18 May 2022

The Conference is the Highest authority of the Commission.

The Council of Ministers is constituted by a specialised technical Committee (STC) on Transport, Transcontinental and interregional Infrastructure, Energy and Tourism (STC-TTIIET).  

The Committee which constitute various nominated ministers responsible for energy from the Members states meet in an ordinary session once every two (2) years at the Headquarters of the Commission or in any Member State upon the recommendation of the Conference.

The Committee may meet in extra-ordinary session at the request of the Executive Board or a Member State and subject to the concurrence of at least two-thirds of the Member States of the Commission.